Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darnell, Robert B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Senior Attending Physician
Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology



Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology



Aslam, Maryam
Research Assistant
E-mail: Maryam.Aslam@rockefeller.edu


Balkhi, Syed Henah
Research Assistant
E-mail: Henah.Balkhi@rockefeller.edu


Blachere, Nathalie
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Nathalie.Blachere@rockefeller.edu


Conlon, Erin
Research Associate
E-mail: Erin.Conlon@rockefeller.edu


Curry, Helen Marie
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: helen.marie.curry@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Bob
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: robert.darnell@rockefeller.edu


Edelstein, Alexander
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Alexander.Edelstein@rockefeller.edu


Fernando, Michael
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Fernando@rockefeller.edu


Foust, Sarah
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sarah.Foust@rockefeller.edu


Frank, Mayu
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mayu.Frank@rockefeller.edu


Irmady, Krithi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Krithi.Irmady@rockefeller.edu


McKiernan, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emily.McKiernan@rockefeller.edu


McLellan, Rio
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Rio.McLellan@rockefeller.edu


Melendez, Camille
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Camille.Melendez@rockefeller.edu


Oh, Seungtaek Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: seungtaek.oh@rockefeller.edu


Orange, Dana
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Dana.Orange@rockefeller.edu


Parveen, Salina
Research Specialist
E-mail: Salina.Parveen@rockefeller.edu


Qadri, Rizwana
Research Assistant
E-mail: Rizwana.Qadri@rockefeller.edu


Simelane, Sitsandziwe
Research Assistant
E-mail: Sitsandziwe.Simelane@rockefeller.edu


Singer, Ruth
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ruth.Singer@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Siman
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: siman.sun@rockefeller.edu


Tajima, Yoko
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yoko.Tajima@rockefeller.edu


Villa, Pedro
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pedro.Villa@rockefeller.edu


Wolin, Erica
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Erica.Wolin@rockefeller.edu