Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Hatziioannou, Theodora
Research Associate Professor
Laboratory of Retrovirology



Laboratory of Retrovirology



Baharani, Viren
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: viren.baharani@rockefeller.edu


Bednarski, Eva
Research Assistant
E-mail: Eva.Bednarski@rockefeller.edu


Bianco, Christopher
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christopher.Bianco@rockefeller.edu


Bieniasz, Paul
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: paul.bieniasz@rockefeller.edu


Bohn, Jen
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: jennifer.bohn@rockefeller.edu


Canis, Marie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Marie.Canis@rockefeller.edu


DaSilva, Justin
Research Assistant
E-mail: Justin.DaSilva@rockefeller.edu


Goncalves Carneiro, Daniel
Research Associate
E-mail: daniel.goncalvescarneiro@rockefeller.edu


Guzman-Cardozo, Maria
Research Assistant
E-mail: Maria.Guzman-Cardozo@rockefeller.edu


Hatziioannou, Theodora
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: theodora.hatziioannou@rockefeller.edu


Iwamoto, Masashi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Masashi.Iwamoto@rockefeller.edu


Jenkins, Jesse
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jesse.Jenkins@rockefeller.edu


Lei, Xiao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiao.Lei@rockefeller.edu


Marhula, Christine
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Christine.Marhula@rockefeller.edu


Muecksch, Frauke
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Frauke.Muecksch@rockefeller.edu


Oferman, Jose
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: jose.oferman@rockefeller.edu


Osei Kuffour, Edmund
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Edmund.OseiKuffour@rockefeller.edu


Poston, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: daniel.poston@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Fabian
Research Associate
E-mail: fabian.schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Weisblum, Yiska
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yiska.Weisblum@rockefeller.edu


Witte, Leander
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Leander.Witte@rockefeller.edu


Zang, Trinity
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: trinity.zang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Fengwen
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: feng-wen.zhang@rockefeller.edu