Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Freiwald, Winrich
Denise A. and Eugene W. Chinery Professor
Laboratory of Neural Systems



Laboratory of Neural Systems



Aboharb, Farid
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Farid.Aboharb@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Minggui
Research Associate
E-mail: Minggui.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Fan, Siqi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Siqi.Fan@rockefeller.edu


Fotso, Grace
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Guemno-Grace.Fotso@rockefeller.edu


Freiwald, Winrich
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: winrich.freiwald@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez, Alejandra
Animal Technician
E-mail: Alejandra.Gonzalez@rockefeller.edu


Gupta, Kedar
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kedar.Gupta@rockefeller.edu


Hildebrand, David
Research Associate
E-mail: David.Hildebrand@rockefeller.edu


Hu, Dingzhi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Dingzhi.Hu@rockefeller.edu


Ianni, Geena
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Geena.Ianni@rockefeller.edu


Ju, Niansheng
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Niansheng.Ju@rockefeller.edu


Malaspina, Antonio
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Antonio.Malaspina@rockefeller.edu


Mordeniz, Emre
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Emre.Mordeniz@rockefeller.edu


Morrill, Ryan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ryan.Morrill@rockefeller.edu


Otero Coronel, Santiago
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: santiago.oterocoronel@rockefeller.edu


Perez Moronta, Coral
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Coral.PerezMoronta@rockefeller.edu


Rahimi Nasrabadi, Hamed
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hamed.RahimiNasrabadi@rockefeller.edu


Schade, Peter
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Peter.Schade@rockefeller.edu


Serene, Stephen
Research Assistant
E-mail: stephen.serene@rockefeller.edu


Suzuki, Tomoki
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tomoki.Suzuki@rockefeller.edu


Tazi, Yanis
Graduate Fellow in Computational Biology and Medicine
E-mail: yanis.tazi@rockefeller.edu


Tian, Lucas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Lucas.Tian@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Sam
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Samuel.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Yazdanibanafshedaragh, Faraz
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: faraz.yazdanibanafshedaragh@rockefeller.edu


Yin, Lihong
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: lihong.yin@rockefeller.edu


Zarco, Wilbert
Research Specialist
E-mail: wilbert.zarco@rockefeller.edu