Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Ruta, Vanessa
Gabrielle H. Reem and Herbert J. Kayden Associate Professor
Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Behavior
E-mail: vanessa.ruta@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Behavior



Butterwick, Joel
Research Associate
E-mail: joel.butterwick@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Raphael
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: raphael.cohn@rockefeller.edu


Coleman, Rory
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: rory.coleman@rockefeller.edu


del Marmol, Josefina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: josefina.delmarmol@rockefeller.edu


Graham, Thomas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Thomas.Graham@rockefeller.edu


Handler, Annie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: annie.handler@rockefeller.edu


Morantte, Ianessa
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Ianessa.Morantte@rockefeller.edu


Rogow, Jackson
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jackson.Rogow@rockefeller.edu


Ruta, Vanessa
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Vanessa.Ruta@rockefeller.edu


Seeholzer, Laura
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: laura.seeholzer@rockefeller.edu


Siliciano, Andrew
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: andrew.siliciano@rockefeller.edu


Zolin, Aryeh
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: aryeh.zolin@rockefeller.edu